Wed, Aug 12 | Webinar: Worker Voice and Social Audits

Worker voice and social audits: When can they be complementary, when can they be at cross-purposes?

Webinar (8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm London)
Registration is Closed
Worker voice and social audits: When can they be complementary, when can they be at cross-purposes?

Time & Location

Aug 12, 2020, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Webinar: Worker Voice and Social Audits

Share This Event